Practicing Hospitality Book Giveaway

Lindsay at Passionate Homemaking is hosting a book giveaway.  The book is titled Practicing Hospitality.  She’s also going to be having a book discussion starting soon about this very book.

Hospitality is something that I’d like to do more of in my home.  My mom was always good at practicing hospitality, so I grew up with a good role model in this area.  I’m not sure if it is because I feel like I have to have a spotless home or because of being busy with activities, but I don’t practice hospitality as much as I would like to.  I’m hoping that this book will give me some inspiration and encouragement in the art of hospitality.

Go check out Lindsay’s book giveaway here!

Leave a Reply

