To do lists

I like making to-do lists.  There is something that feels good to me about crossing items off my list after I complete them.  I hardly ever complete my entire to-do list in one day.  Maybe I’m not realistic when it comes to making my list.  I did hear a good idea about making a ta-da list instead of a to-do list.  What’s a ta-da list you say?  It’s making a list of all the things that you have accomplished in a day.  It seems like a fun idea to try, but I might miss the crossing out of items.

One Response to “To do lists”

  1. jadams5751 Says:

    A friend of mine combines these two… She writes down what she HAS accomplished, and then crosses it off her “to do” list!

Leave a Reply

