Working out

I go through seasons of my life when I am better about exercise than others.  I’ve been wanting to start working out again on a regular basis.  One of my friends mentioned an exercise program that I decided to look in to.  It’s called Fit Homeschool Moms.  The creator is a homeschooling mom of 4 children, so she understands the time constraints, etc that homeschool moms face.  I just finished my first week and I like it!  If you are a homeschool mom out there looking for a fitness routine, I highly recommend this to you.

Leave a Reply

