10 things that make me happy

Heather at Itstwinsanity is giving a happy award to any of her readers who want to post 10 things that make them happy.  I thought I’d play along.  Anyone reading my blog who would like to play along can put this on their blog as well.

In no particular order, 10 things that make me happy:

  1. my dear husband
  2. my wonderful children
  3. knitting, beautiful yarn, and the Addi Click set
  4. a cup of hot tea in my favorite pottery mug
  5. a fire in the fireplace
  6. my favorite magazines – Mothering magazine and LLL’s New Beginnings
  7. Askinosie chocolate
  8. hearing my 7 yr old son play the piano
  9. seeing my 16 mos old daughter get excited about her new baby doll
  10. a soak in the tub with lavender Aura Cacia bath salts
Leave a Reply

