favorite necklace

I admire jewelry that others wear, but when it comes down to it I don’t wear much jewelry myself.  Maybe it’s because I never had any favorite jewelry that I just had to wear or maybe I’m just not the jewelry wearing type.  Enter Lisa Leonard Designs Jewelry!  In one word, beautiful.  Last year, I treated myself to an especially meaningful necklace.  It has the initials of my 4 sweet kiddos.  I love this necklace!  If you haven’t seen Lisa’s jewelry, you should check it for yourself.  If you hurry over to Sara’s blog, you can have a chance to win your own piece by the incredibly talented Lisa.

teenie tiny initials necklace

Above is the necklace that I own.  It’s called the teeny tiny initials necklace.

Leave a Reply

