Coconut oil

I love coconut oil.  I bake with it, use it to grease my pans when baking, use it to grease my griddle for eggs or pancakes, eat it right out of the spoon, and last, but certainly not least, slather my Ezekiel bread with it.  Coconut oil is a healthy, great tasting oil.  I have actually only tried the Nutiva brand, but I’ve heard great things about the Tropical Traditions brand.  I’d really like to try the Tropical Traditions brand and it just so happens that maybe I can try it for free.  Michelle at Delightful Learning is having a giveaway for a 32 oz jar of coconut oil on her homestead blog.  Go here for your chance to win!  Thanks Michelle!

One Response to “Coconut oil”

  1. Michelle Says:

    Did I thank you yet for blogging about this? (lol) I pulled it up, but I can’t remember! This has been one crazy day! Thanks so much! =)

Leave a Reply

