Tropical Traditions Laundry Powder

I’ve talked before about my love for Tropical Traditions products.  Here’s one that I haven’t tried, but would like to.

It’s their laundry powder.  Michelle at Delightful Learning is having a giveaway to win a container of it.  Go here for your chance to win!

One Response to “Tropical Traditions Laundry Powder”

  1. Michelle Says:

    Anna! Thanks for blogging about my giveaway ~ you won! I don’t have your email since I installed Discus and I just got a new hard drive and lost all my contacts. Please email me your shipping address/email and I will forward it to TT! =)

Leave a Reply

