Bondi Band Review and Giveaway

This past spring, I started and finished the Couch to 5K program. In my journey in to running, I discovered I needed something to hold my hair out of my face and keep sweat out of my eyes. Enter Bondi Band!

Bondi Band sells wicking hats, sweat towels, armbands, wristbands, neck gators, and headbands. I was interested in trying out the headband. There are two types of headbands – the fashion headband and the wicking headband. Since I sweat alot, I chose the wicking headband. You can choose from solid colors or all kinds of fun sayings. You can even pay extra to design your own.

20120801-183220.jpg

I chose a solid red headband. After trying it out several times, I am sold. It keeps my hair out of my eyes. It also works well to absorb my sweat. I would know about this since the low here is 75!

20120801-183426.jpg

One of you lucky readers will win the Run heart headband! To enter, click on the words ‘a Rafflecopter giveaway’ below and follow the directions.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

8 Responses to “Bondi Band Review and Giveaway”

  1. DoulaSummer Says:

    Looks great!

  2. Stephanie Says:

    I love this style of headband. I too am always looking for something to keep my hair out of my face when working out. I have a couple, but am always looking for something great! I think I like the chocolate and sage wicking headbands, but there are a lot of cute fashion prints too!

  3. Stephanie Says:

    I was looking through the picture of the self designed ones, and I loved the one that said “I love running, I hate running, I love running, I hate running” that is SO my relationship with running in a nutshell!!!

  4. Chandelle Says:

    Hmmm, maybe I need to start running/exercising so I have a reason for this band:):)

  5. Sandy Says:

    Love the wicking Bondis. Right now my favorite is the tiara! Amazing when I take it off, it is so heavy…how can such a little thing soak up so much sweat???

  6. Kim Harris Says:

    I LOVE the Bondi bands because they actually stay on my head…have spent years trying to find something. Didn’t realize they have sweat wicking ones…I should invest (or win) some of those. I love them so much we just put in a custom order for our volleyball team…colors are Brown & Gold!!!

  7. Jen Says:

    Never tried these, but love the look and the run one is cute!

  8. Laura Says:

    I’ve heard such great things about the Bondi bands, but never tried them… great giveaway!

Leave a Reply

