National Breastfeeding Month Virtual 5k

National Breastfeeding Month Virtual 5k

To celebrate National Breastfeeding Month, I am holding a Virtual 5k right here on my blog. It is FREE to participate. However, if you feel inclined you can leave a comment letting me know that you’d like to donate.  By donating, you will be helping mamas and babies as I will donate all money raised to my local La Leche League group. You can run or walk 3.1 miles anytime between now and August 31st. You can run or walk with friends or by yourself.

I have rounded up some prizes. Road ID has generously donated FIVE $15 gift certificates. Rafflecopter will select the winners. To enter, just click on the words at the bottom of the page: a Rafflecopter giveaway.  Now go get those shoes laced up and get moving!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

One Response to “National Breastfeeding Month Virtual 5k”

  1. softlygently Says:

    I want to win a road ID gift car because I’ve been wanting a road ID bracelet forever!

Leave a Reply

