Erin Condren Giveaway!

20130123-204916.jpg

In my quest to become organized as I juggle 4 kids’ activities, I recently discovered Erin Condren. Erin Condren offers fun, colorful, personalized products. You can choose from planners, stationary, address labels, notepads, and invitations. You can even buy iPhone cases, iPad stickers, growth charts, and recipe boxes. Have a gift to buy for someone? No problem! They have gift cards. You can also give a gift card with chocolate.

Here’s the exciting part! ErinCondren.com has agreed to give one of my lucky readers $25 to their store. To enter my drawing, just use the rafflecopter form below.

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/share-code/NWE3YjczYWUxODA5NWZjODkwMDY4MGFjNzQ2MDU2OjQ=/

This giveaway is being linked up at Hip Homeschool Moms

8 Responses to “Erin Condren Giveaway!”

  1. Jessica Says:

    What a great giveaway! I would be interested in a planner. Keeping track of kids activities and homeschool activities is getting more challenging as the kids get older.

  2. Chandelle Brink Says:

    I love her notebooks and calendars. I also would love more personalized notecards. πŸ™‚

  3. Stephanie Connors Says:

    Love, love, love her stuff!

  4. Gretta Says:

    I would get one of their planners!

  5. Jennifer Ward Says:

    I would love to order the call me cards as I just purchased the planner for the first time… I’ve played around with blogging on two different blogs (the one above and a family blog that is now defunct) but I would really like to relaunch and make a go of my blog… (praying right now for direction)… And I know that at conferences it’s a good idea to have cards πŸ™‚ These designs are fun and fresh and would be great for this purpose!

  6. Rose Says:

    I would probably buy another notebook… I have 2 and LOVE them. But I’m also eyeing the call me cards!

  7. susan Says:

    I would love to get a life planner!

  8. Anne N. Says:

    I would like a personalized iphone case.

Leave a Reply

